CavLand

Blackhorse forever.

Anonymous Battle: Alpha Troop - TV Special

This E-News was sent today by the Blackhorse Association:

The following television special will air in March; please pass the word on and tune in to a memorable show.

"AGAINST THE ODDS: The Untold Story of the Rescue at Dogs Head" 

 

- Air Date: Monday, March 14, 2016. 10 pm EST/9 pm CST

- On the American Heroes Channel (AHC), formerly known as the Military Channel

 

- Re-Air: 1 am EST/midnight CST, Tuesday, March 15, 2016  

- Re-Air: 9 pm EST/8 pm CST, Monday, March 21, 2016

Randall Ponder, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Views: 96

Comment

You need to be a member of CavLand to add comments!

Join CavLand

© 2017   Created by Greg Hallmark.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service